Blue background Go Minneota Grow

© 2021 Minneota EDA- All Rights Reserved

Meet the Minneota EDA Board:

President:  John Noyes

Vice President: Stephanie Vlaminck

Treasurer: Bruce Bossuyt

Secretary: Jenny Buysse

Jeff Sussner:

John Rolbiecki:

Tim Koppien:

202 E 1st St

Minneota, MN 56264

Phone (507) 828-7826


The Minneota EDA meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 5:45 p.m.  
Meetings are held in the community room in the City Office
building located at
129 E 1st St.
If you wish to be put on the agenda, please call Stephanie Vlaminck at 507-872-5200


Meeting Minutes

July 9, 2019

June 11, 2019

June 4, 2019

May 21, 2019

May 14, 2019

April 9, 2019

March 12, 2019

February 12, 2019

Minutes Archive

Photo of Stephanie Vlaminck Photo of Jenny Buysse

EDA Board

Photo of Tim Koppien Photo of Jeff Sussner Photo of John Rolbiecki